DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


01. Bad Religion 04:20

02. Unhate 02:44

03. Pa Pa Power 03:10

04. White Mustang 03:00

05. A Pair Of Brown Eyes 03:42

06. Against The Wind 03:13



01. Endless Sea 03:35

02. These Days 03:44

03. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 02:33

04. I Had A Dream Joe 04:39

05. Here Comes A Regular 05:14

06. I’ll Be Seeing You 03:21


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.