DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cast of Thousands - Elbow [VINYL]

The second studio album by the English rock band, originally released in August 2003. The album title refers to the song 'Grace Under Pressure', whose refrain was recorded live at the Glastonbury Festival in 2002, as sung by the audience during the band's set. Participants were then invited to register their names at the Elbow website, with all responders gaining a 'credit' on the album sleeve. Features the singles 'Fallen Angel', 'Fugitive Motel', 'Not a Job' and 'Grace Under Pressure/Switching Off'.

Disc 1
1. Ribcage - Elbow (6.27)
2. Fallen Angel - Elbow (4.07)
3. Fugitive Motel - Elbow (5.51)
4. Snooks (Progress Report) - Elbow (4.00)
5. Switching Off - Elbow (5.05)
6. Not a Job - Elbow (4.23)
7. I've Got Your Number - Elbow (4.48)
8. Buttons and Zips - Elbow (3.57)
9. Crawling With Idiot - Elbow (4.41)
10. Grace Under Pressure - Elbow (4.57)
11. Flying Dream 143 - Elbow (1.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.