Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Cartwheels - Ward Thomas [CD]

Second studio album from the British modern country music duo. Including the singles 'Carry You Home', 'Guilty Flowers' and 'Cartwheels', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Carry You Home - Ward Thomas
2. Almost Easy - Ward Thomas
3. Material - Ward Thomas
4. Cartwheels - Ward Thomas
5. Guilty Flowers - Ward Thomas
6. Lose Me - Ward Thomas
7. Good On You - Ward Thomas
8. When It's Not Me - Ward Thomas
9. Boomerang - Ward Thomas
10. Dirt and Gold - Ward Thomas
11. Where the Sky Is - Ward Thomas
12. Proof - Ward Thomas
13. Who I'm Not - Ward Thomas
14. Safe - Ward Thomas

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985338782

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.