Carnival III: The Fall and Rise of a Refugee - Wyclef Jean [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Slums (Feat. Jazza Amra, H1DaHook & Marx Solvila) - Wyclef Jean
2. Turn Me Good - Wyclef Jean
3. Borrowed Time - Wyclef Jean
4. Fela Kuti - Wyclef Jean
5. Warrior (Feat. T-Baby) - Wyclef Jean
6. Shotta Boys (Feat. STIX) - Wyclef Jean
7. Double Dutch (Feat. D.L. Hughley & Eric Nimmer) - Wyclef Jean
8. What Happened to Love (Feat. Lunch Money Lewis and the Knocks) - Wyclef Jean
9. Carry On (Feat. Emile Sand‚) - Wyclef Jean
10. Concrete Rose (Feat. Hannah Eggan and Izolan) - Wyclef Jean
11. Trapicabana (Feat. Riley) - Wyclef Jean
12. Thank God for the Culture (Feat. Marx Solvila, J'Mika & Leon Lacey) - Wyclef Jean


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store