Can't Forget: A Souvenir for the Grand Tour - Leonard Cohen [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Live album of hits by the Canadian singer/songwriter. Debuting at #18 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features two brand new songs 'Never Gave Nobody Trouble' and 'Got a Little Secret' along with two previously unreleased covers of Georges Dor's 'La Manic' and George Jones's 'Choices'.

Disc 1
1. Field Commander Cohen - Leonard Cohen (4.24)
2. I Can't Forget - Leonard Cohen (4.17)
3. Light As the Breeze - Leonard Cohen (6.33)
4. La Manic - Leonard Cohen (4.14)
5. Night Comes On - Leonard Cohen (5.55)
6. Never Gave Nobody Trouble - Leonard Cohen (4.51)
7. Joan of Arc - Leonard Cohen (6.30)
8. Got a Little Secret - Leonard Cohen (4.35)
9. Choices - Leonard Cohen (3.31)
10. Stages - Leonard Cohen (3.44)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.