Camila: - Camila Cabello [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Cuban-American singer and Fifth Harmony member, featuring the singles 'Havana' and 'Never Be the Same'. The album peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Never Be the Same - Camila Cabello (3.47)
2. All These Years - Camila Cabello (2.44)
3. She Loves Control - Camila Cabello (2.57)
4. Havana (Feat. Young Thug) - Camila Cabello (3.36)
5. Inside Out - Camila Cabello (3.02)
6. Consequences - Camila Cabello (2.58)
7. Real Friends - Camila Cabello (3.33)
8. Something's Gotta Give - Camila Cabello (3.56)
9. In the Dark - Camila Cabello (3.39)
10. Into It - Camila Cabello (2.55)
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit) - Camila Cabello (3.47)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.