Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Call Me If You Get Lost - Tyler, The Creator [VINYL]

Sixth studio album by the American rapper, featuring Pharrell Williams, Brent Faiyaz and Lil Wayne. The album includes the previously-released songs 'Lumberjack' and 'Wusyaname' as well as 'Juggernaut'.

Disc 1
1. Sir Baudelaire (Feat. DJ Drama) - Tyler, The Creator
2. Corso - Tyler, The Creator
3. Lemonhead (Feat. 42 Dugg) - Tyler, The Creator
4. Wusyaname (Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign) - Tyler, The Creator
5. Lumberjack - Tyler, The Creator
6. Hot Wind Blows (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Tyler, The Creator
7. Massa - Tyler, The Creator
8. Runitup (Feat. Teezo Touchdown) - Tyler, The Creator
9. Manifesto (Feat. Domo Genesis) - Tyler, The Creator
10. Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance (Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues) - Tyler, The Creator
11. Momma Talk - Tyler, The Creator
12. Rise! (Feat. Daisy World) - Tyler, The Creator
13. Blessed - Tyler, The Creator
14. Juggernaut (Feat. Lil Uzi & Pharrell WIlliams) - Tyler, The Creator
15. Wilshire - Tyler, The Creator
16. Safari - Tyler, The Creator
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439916641

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.