DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Californian Soil - London Grammar [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the English indie pop band, featuring the singles 'Baby It's You' and 'Californian Soil'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - London Grammar
2. Californian Soil - London Grammar
3. Missing - London Grammar
4. Lose Your Head - London Grammar
5. Lord It's a Feeling - London Grammar
6. How Does It Feel - London Grammar
7. Baby It's You - London Grammar
8. Call Your Friends - London Grammar
9. All My Love - London Grammar
10. Talking - London Grammar
11. I Need the Night - London Grammar
12. America - London Grammar


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.