Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


California Son: - Morrissey [CD]

12-track covers album from the former Smiths' frontman. Covers by the likes of Carly Simon, Joni Mitchell and Roy Orbison are included. He also enlisted several special guest performers, including Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day), Ed Droste (Grizzly Bear), Ariel Engle (Broken Social Scene) and Sameer Gadhia (Young the Giant).

Disc 1
1. Morning Starship (With Ed Droste of Grizzly Bear) - Morrissey
2. Don't Interrupt the Sorrow (With Ariel Engle of Broken Social Scene) - Morrissey
3. Only a Pawn in Their Game (With Petra Haden) - Morrissey
4. Suffer the Little Children - Morrissey
5. Days of Decision (With Sameer Gadhia of Young the Giant) - Morrissey
6. It's Over - Morrissey
7. Wedding Bell Blues (With Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day & Lydia Night of the Regrettes) - Morrissey
8. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets - Morrissey
9. Lady Willpower - Morrissey
10. When You Close Your Eyes (With Petra Haden) - Morrissey
11. Lenny's Tune - Morrissey
12. Some Say I Got Devil - Morrissey

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538481129

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.