DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cahoots - The Band [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

2021 marks the 50th anniversary of The Band's fourth studio album, and last album of original material for four years, 'Cahoots'. In December 2021, Capitol/UMe will release the newly remixed and remastered album in variety of formats to celebrate this iconic and influential album, including this half-speed LP edition.

Disc 1
1. Life Is a Carnival - The Band (4.00)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece - The Band (4.21)
3. Last of the Blacksmiths - The Band (3.42)
4. Where Do We Go from Here? - The Band (3.50)
5. 4% Pantomine - The Band (4.34)
6. Shoot Out in Chinatown - The Band (2.54)
7. The Moon Struck One - The Band (4.09)
8. Thinkin' Out Loud - The Band (3.21)
9. Smoke Signal - The Band (5.11)
10. Volcano - The Band (3.04)
11. The River Hymn - The Band (4.40)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.