Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Cabaret Metro Chicago '89 - Pixies [Colour Vinyl]


Pressed on 180g white colour vinyl 

Disc 1
1. Bone Machine - Pixies
2. Cactus - Pixies
3. Caribou - Pixies
4. Crackity Jones - Pixies
5. Debaser - Pixies
6. Gigantic - Pixies
7. Couge Away - Pixies
8. Hey - Pixies
9. The Holiday Song - Pixies
10. I Bleed - Pixies
11. Isla De Encanta - Pixies
12. Levitate Me - Pixies
13. Mr Grieves - Pixies
14. Monkey Gone to Heaven - Pixies
15. Tame - Pixies
16. There Goes My Gun - Pixies
17. Wave of Mutation - Pixies
18. Where Is My Mind - Pixies
19. Into the White - Pixies

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.