Bunny Lee Presents Jamaican Rockers 1975-1979: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Control Your Daughters - Cornell Campbell
2. Children of Israel - Dennis Brown
3. Rockers Time Now - Johnny Clarke
4. Devil's Throne - Junior Delgado
5. Crisis Time - I-Roy
6. I Don't Like It - Leroy Smart
7. R.O.C.K. (Aka Rockers) - Lloyd Chambers
8. In God We Trust - Morwells
9. No Man's Land - Cornell Campbell
10. Whip Them Jah - Dennis Brown
11. Channel 1 Crash - Jackie Mittoo & The Aggrovators
12. Money Money - Horace Andy
13. Money in Jamtown - Ben Sherman
14. Peace and Love in a Ghetto - Johnny Clarke
15. No Wicked in a Zion - Earth & Stone
16. Smiling Rockers - Tommy MC Cook & Bobby Ellis
17. The Godfather - I-Roy


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.