DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bug (RSD 2021): - Dave Davies [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Who's Foolin' Who - Dave Davies
2. It Ain't Over, 'Till It's Done! - Dave Davies
3. The Lie! - Dave Davies
4. Let Me Be - Dave Davies
5. Displaced Person - Dave Davies
6. Rock You, Rock Me - Dave Davies
7. Flowers in the Rain - Dave Davies
Disc 2
1. Fortis Green - Dave Davies
2. Why?!! - Dave Davies
3. True Phenomenon - Dave Davies
4. Bug - Dave Davies
5. De-bug - Dave Davies
6. Life After Life (Transformation) - Dave Davies


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.