Bringing It All Back Home - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues - Bob Dylan (2.21)
2. She Belongs to Me - Bob Dylan (2.49)
3. Maggie's Farm - Bob Dylan (3.57)
4. Love Minus Zero - No Limit - Bob Dylan (2.51)
5. Outlaw Blues - Bob Dylan (3.06)
6. On the Road Again - Bob Dylan (2.37)
7. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream - Bob Dylan (6.03)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man - Bob Dylan (5.28)
9. Gates of Eden - Bob Dylan (5.44)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) - Bob Dylan (7.33)
11. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue - Bob Dylan (4.15)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.