Bridges to Babylon: - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

21st British and 23rd American album by the British rock group, originally released in 1997. For this album, the group brought in an eclectic mix of superstar producers, including the Dust Brothers, Don Was, and Rob Fraboni among others. Similarly, a wide array of guest musicians appeared on each of the tracks alongside band members Jagger, Richards, Ronnie Wood (guitar) and Charlie Watts (drums). The sprawling album features a wide range of genres, including the Stones-standard blues rock, sample-laden hip hop and rap.

Disc 1
1. Flip the Switch - The Rolling Stones (3.27)
2. Anybody Seen My Baby? - The Rolling Stones (4.31)
3. Low Down - The Rolling Stones (4.26)
4. Already Over Me - The Rolling Stones (5.24)
5. Gunface - The Rolling Stones (5.02)
6. You Don't Have to Mean It - The Rolling Stones (3.44)
7. Out of Control - The Rolling Stones (4.43)
Disc 2
1. Saint of Me - The Rolling Stones (5.15)
2. Might As Well Get Juiced - The Rolling Stones (5.23)
3. Always Suffering - The Rolling Stones (4.44)
4. Too Tight - The Rolling Stones (3.37)
5. Thief in the Night - The Rolling Stones (5.16)
6. How Can I Stop - The Rolling Stones (6.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.