DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bridges: - Josh Groban [CD Special Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Granted - Josh Groban (4.39)
2. Symphony - Josh Groban (3.32)
3. River - Josh Groban (4.13)
4. Musica Del Corazon (Feat. Vincente Amigo) - Josh Groban (4.14)
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Josh Groban (4.52)
6. Run - Josh Groban with Sarah McLachlan (4.47)
7. S'il Suffisait D'aimer - Josh Groban (4.23)
8. Won't Look Back - Josh Groban (3.41)
9. We Will Meet Once Again - Josh Groban with Andrea Bocelli (3.55)
10. More of You - Josh Groban (4.15)
11. 99 Years - Josh Groban with Jennifer Nettles (4.02)
12. Bigger Than Us - Josh Groban (3.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.