DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bridges: - Josh Groban [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Granted 4:39
2 Symphony 3:32
3 River 4:13
4 Música del Corazón (featuring Vicente Amigo) 4:14
5 Bridge over Troubled Water 4:52
6 Run (with Sarah McLachlan) 4:47
7 S'il suffisait d'aimer 4:23
8 Won't Look Back 3:41
9 We Will Meet Once Again (with Andrea Bocelli) 3:55
10 More of You 4:15
11 99 Years (with Jennifer Nettles) 4:02
12 Bigger Than Us 3:04


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.