Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Brian Coll - The Irish Country Legend [CD]


Brian Coll - The Irish Country Legend - 20 Greatest Hits CD

1 Walking The Floor Over You

2 Dear Hearts & Gentle People

3 Anytime

4 I Love You Because

5 These Are My Mountains

6 Broken Engagement

7 The Old Folks At Home

8 Highway To Nowhere

9 Astoreen Bawn

10 No One Will Ever Know

11 Pretty Little Girl From Omagh

12 Till I Waltz Again With You

13 The Old Bog Road

14 That Old Big River Train

15 Call Her Your Sweetheart

16 Isle Of Innisfree

17 I'll Never Take You Back Again

18 Galway Shawl

19 Face On The Bar Room Floor

20 Give An Irish Girl To Me


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.