Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Brendan Grace Good Grace It S Brendan [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1. A Meeting With The Law
2. Me Uncle
3. Having A Bad Day
4. Me Wife's Mother
5. Spanish Holiday
6. Daniel's Kilt
7. Lilly & Agnes
8. Bottler Goes To The Pub
9. Bottler: A Day In School
10. Bottler's Memories
11. Bottler's Pet Rabbit
12. Bottler: Learning To Count
13. A Yank On The Train
14. Fifi's Seat
15. The National Beverage


This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.