DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Brand New Eyes - Paramore [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the American alternative rock group, featuring the singles 'Ignorance' and 'Brick By Boring Brick'.

Disc 1
1. Careful - Paramore (3.50)
2. Ignorance - Paramore (3.38)
3. Playing God - Paramore (3.02)
4. Brick By Boring Brick - Paramore (4.13)
5. Turn It Off - Paramore (4.19)
6. The Only Exception - Paramore (4.27)
7. Feeling Sorry - Paramore (3.05)
8. Looking Up - Paramore (3.29)
9. Where the Lines Overlap - Paramore (3.18)
10. Misguided Ghosts - Paramore (3.01)
11. All I Wanted - Paramore (3.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.