Boys & Girls - Alabama Shakes [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the American southern rock band. Charting at #3 in the UK and #8 in America, the album has been well received by critics and includes the single 'Hold On'. This limited edition vinyl includes bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Hold On - Alabama Shakes
2. I Found You - Alabama Shakes
3. Hang Loose - Alabama Shakes
4. Rise to the Sun - Alabama Shakes
5. You Ain't Alone - Alabama Shakes
6. Goin' to the Party - Alabama Shakes
7. Heartbreaker - Alabama Shakes
8. Boys & Girls - Alabama Shakes
9. Be Mine - Alabama Shakes
10. I Ain't the Same - Alabama Shakes
Disc 2
1. Heavy Chevy (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
2. Pocket Change (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
3. Mama (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.