Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. You're My Thrill - Joni Mitchell (3.53)
2. At Last - Joni Mitchell (4.28)
3. Comes Love - Joni Mitchell (4.29)
4. You've Changed - Joni Mitchell (5.01)
5. Answer Me, My Love - Joni Mitchell (3.24)
6. A Case of You - Joni Mitchell (5.54)
7. Don't Go to Strangers - Joni Mitchell (4.11)
8. Sometimes I'm Happy - Joni Mitchell (3.58)
9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me - Joni Mitchell (3.50)
10. Stormy Weather - Joni Mitchell (3.07)
11. I Wish I Were in Love Again - Joni Mitchell (3.36)
12. Both Sides Now - Joni Mitchell (5.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.