Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Boomiverse: - Big Boi [CD]

Disc 1
1. Da Next Day - Big Boi
2. Kill Jill (Feat. Jeezy and Killer Mike) - Big Boi
3. Mic Jack (Feat. Adam Levine) - Big Boi
4. In the South (Feat. Gucci Mane and Pimp C) - Big Boi
5. Order of Operations - Big Boi
6. All Night - Big Boi
7. Get Wit It (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - Big Boi
8. Overthunk - Big Boi
9. Chocolate - Big Boi
10. Made Men (Feat. Killer Mike and Kurupt) - Big Boi
11. Freakanomics (Feat. Sleepy Brown) - Big Boi
12. Follow Deez (Feat. Curren$y and Killer Mike) - Big Boi

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985446692

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.