DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blunderbuss - Jack White [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album from the former White Stripes, Raconteurs and The Dead Weather member. Written, recorded and produced entirely by White during 2011, the album has been released to great critical acclaim and features the singles 'Love Interruption', 'Sixteen Saltines' and 'Freedom at 21'. The album also debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Missing Pieces - Jack White (3.27)
2. Sixteen Saltines - Jack White (2.37)
3. Freedom at 21 - Jack White (2.51)
4. Love Interruption - Jack White (2.38)
5. Blunderbuss - Jack White (3.06)
6. Hypocritical Kiss - Jack White (2.50)
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep - Jack White (4.19)
8. I'm Shakin' - Jack White (3.00)
9. Trash Tongue Talker - Jack White (3.20)
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy - Jack White (3.03)
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep - Jack White (2.37)
12. On and On and On - Jack White (3.55)
13. Take Me With You When You Go - Jack White (4.10)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.