Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Blues - Rory Gallagher [CD]

Disc 1
1. Don't Start Me Talkin' - Rory Gallagher
2. Nothin' But the Devil - Rory Gallagher
3. Tore Down - Rory Gallagher
4. Off the Handle - Rory Gallagher
5. A Million Miles Away - Rory Gallagher
6. Leaving Town Blues - Rory Gallagher
7. As the Crow Flies - Rory Gallagher
8. Secret Agent - Rory Gallagher
9. Should've Learnt My Lesson - Rory Gallagher
10. Prison Blues - Rory Gallagher
11. Who's That Coming - Rory Gallagher
12. I'm Ready - Rory Gallagher
13. What in the World - Rory Gallagher
14. Garbage Man Blues - Rory Gallagher
15. Born Under a Bad Sign - Rory Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5386809

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.