Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blues Jam in Chicago: - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Watch Out - Fleetwood Mac
2. Ooh Baby - Fleetwood Mac
3. South Indiana - Take 1 - Fleetwood Mac
4. South Indiana - Take 2 - Fleetwood Mac
5. Last Night - Fleetwood Mac
6. Red Hot Jam - Fleetwood Mac
7. I'm Worried - Fleetwood Mac
8. I Held My Baby Last Night - Fleetwood Mac
9. Madison Blues - Fleetwood Mac
10. I Can't Hold Out - Fleetwood Mac
11. I Need Your Love - Fleetwood Mac
12. I Got the Blues - Fleetwood Mac
Disc 2
1. World's in a Tangle - Fleetwood Mac
2. Talk With You - Fleetwood Mac
3. Like It This Way - Fleetwood Mac
4. Someday Soon Baby - Fleetwood Mac
5. Hungry Country Girl - Fleetwood Mac
6. Black Jack Blues - Fleetwood Mac
7. Everyday I Have the Blues - Fleetwood Mac
8. Rockin' Boogie - Fleetwood Mac
9. Sugar Mama - Fleetwood Mac
10. Homework - Fleetwood Mac

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 8718469536559

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.