DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Blues for a Day: - Dinah Washington [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation from Francis Dreyfus' 'Jazz Reference' series. Dreyfus himself describes the compilations as 'a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz'.

Disc 1
1. New Blow-top Blues - Dinah Washington (2.35)
2. Since I Fell for You - Dinah Washington (2.37)
3. Cold Cold Heart - Dinah Washington (3.19)
4. Blues for a Day - Dinah Washington (2.53)
5. Saturday Night - Dinah Washington (2.30)
6. Long John Blues - Dinah Washington (3.13)
7. Just One More Chance - Dinah Washington (2.57)
8. If You Don't Believe I'm Leaving - Dinah Washington (2.43)
9. Record Ban Blues - Dinah Washington (3.17)
10. I'm a Fool to Want You - Dinah Washington (2.57)
11. A Slick Chick (On the Mellow Side) - Dinah Washington (2.44)
12. Wise Woman Blues - Dinah Washington (2.50)
13. Blow Top Blues - Dinah Washington (3.17)
14. Embraceable You - Dinah Washington (2.57)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.