Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley [CD]

Disc 1
1. Winter Wonderland - Elvis Presley
2. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Elvis Presley
4. Silver Bells - Elvis Presley
5. Santa Claus Is Back in Town - Elvis Presley
6. The Wonderful World of Christmas - Elvis Presley
7. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Elvis Presley
8. If Every Day Was Like Christmas - Elvis Presley
9. Merry Christmas Baby - Elvis Presley
10. The First Noel - Elvis Presley
11. White Christmas - Elvis Presley
12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day - Elvis Presley
13. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) - Elvis Presley
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Elvis Presley
15. O Come, All Ye Faithful - Elvis Presley
16. Christmas Message from Elvis/Silent Night Medley - Elvis Presley

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697808502

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.