Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Blown Away - Carrie Underwood [CD Special Edition]

Fourth studio album by the American country singer and 2005 American Idol winner. The album entered the UK chart at #11 and debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, and includes the singles 'Good Girl' and 'Blown Away'.

Disc 1
1. Good Girl - Carrie Underwood (3.24)
2. Blown Away - Carrie Underwood (4.00)
3. Two Black Cadillacs - Carrie Underwood (4.58)
4. See You Again - Carrie Underwood (4.06)
5. Do You Think About Me? - Carrie Underwood (3.37)
6. Forever Changed - Carrie Underwood (4.02)
7. Nobody Ever Told You - Carrie Underwood (4.10)
8. One Way Ticket - Carrie Underwood (3.56)
9. Thank God for Hometowns - Carrie Underwood (4.01)
10. Good in Goodbye - Carrie Underwood (4.17)
11. Leave Love Alone - Carrie Underwood (3.19)
12. Cupid's Got a Shotgun - Carrie Underwood (3.43)
13. Wine After Whiskey - Carrie Underwood (3.51)
14. Who Are You - Carrie Underwood (3.55)
15. Cowboy Casanova (Bonus Track) - Carrie Underwood (3.56)
16. Before He Cheats (Bonus Track) - Carrie Underwood (3.19)
17. Last Name (Bonus Track) - Carrie Underwood (4.01)
18. Jesus, Take the Wheel (Bonus Track) - Carrie Underwood (3.46)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88725412262

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.