Blindspot: The Complete Third Season - Martin Gero

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the third season of the US crime drama. The story revolves around a Jane Doe (Jaimie Alexander) who, after being found naked and suffering from amnesia in Times Square, is taken into FBI custody while they try to discover her true identity. They are offered clues by the recent tattoos which cover her body, amongst them the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller (Sullivan Stapleton) who finds himself drawn into the centre of the mystery. In this season, the FBI team is brought back together after an 18-month absence and Jane discovers she has new bioluminescent tattoos, which provide the team with new puzzles to solve. The episodes are: 'Back to the Grind', 'Enemy Bag of Tricks', 'Upside Down Craft', 'Gunplay Ricochet', 'This Profound Legacy', 'Adoring Suspect', 'Fix My Present Havoc', 'City Folks Under Wraps', 'Hot Burning Flames', 'Balance of Might', 'Technology Wizards', 'Two Legendary Chums', 'Warning Shot', 'Everlasting', 'Deductions', 'Artful Dodge', 'Mum's the Word', 'Clamorous Night', 'Galaxy of Minds', 'Let It Go', 'Defection' and 'In Memory'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store