Black to the Future - Sons of Kemet [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The follow up to 2018's Mercury Prize nominated breakout release 'Your Queen Is a Reptile', 'Black to the Future' is the avant-garde band's fourth record. Compared with their previous release, this album has featured vocalists and more of an emphasis on fuller compositions and arrangements. Guest artists include Kojey Radical, Moor Mother, Angel Bat Dawid, Joshua Idehen and D Double E.

Disc 1
1. Field Negus (Feat. Joshua Idehen) - Sons of Kemet
2. Pick Up Your Burning Cross (Feat. Moor Mother & Angel Bat Dawid) - Sons of Kemet
3. Think of Home - Sons of Kemet
4. Hustle (Feat. Kojey Radical) - Sons of Kemet
5. For the Culture (Feat. D Double E) - Sons of Kemet
6. To Never Forget the Source - Sons of Kemet
7. In Remembrance of Those Fallen - Sons of Kemet
8. Let the Circle Be Unbroken - Sons of Kemet
9. Envision Yourself Levitating - Sons of Kemet
10. Throughout the Madness, Stay Strong - Sons of Kemet
11. Black (Feat. Joshua Idehen) - Sons of Kemet


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.