Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Black Mirror: Hang the DJ: - Alex Somers & Sigur Rós [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. All Mapped Out - Alex Somers (1.26)
2. Sorry - Alex Somers (2.58)
3. Hours, Days, Months - Alex Somers (1.31)
4. Into Place - Alex Somers (3.31)
5. Match - Alex Somers & Sigur R¢s (1.31)
6. Out There - Alex Somers (1.43)
7. Sleeps - Alex Somers (0.48)
8. See You - Alex Somers (1.53)
9. Treasured - Alex Somers (1.34)
10. Ruined It - Alex Somers (3.19)
11. One Year - Alex Somers (2.09)
12. Doubts - Alex Somers (1.58)
13. Three, Two, One - Alex Somers (1.12)
14. We Agreed - Alex Somers (0.34)
15. One, Two, Three, Four - Alex Somers (0.39)
16. There'll Be a Reason - Alex Somers (1.28)
17. End - Alex Somers & Sigur R¢s (4.58)
18. Over and Over Again - Alex Somers (1.07)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.