Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Black Gold: Best of Editors - Editors [CD]

'Black gold: Best of Editors' is a compilation album by the indie-rock band. The release features thirteen tracks from their six studio albums, as well as three new songs: 'Upside Down', 'Frankenstein' and 'Black Gold'.

Disc 1
1. Frankenstein - Editors
2. Papillon - Editors
3. Munich - Editors
4. Sugar - Editors
5. Hallelujah (So Low) - Editors
6. An End Has a Start - Editors
7. Upside Down - Editors
8. Bullets - Editors
9. Ocean of Night - Editors
10. No Harm - Editors
11. Smokers Outside the Hospital Doors - Editors
12. A Ton of Love - Editors
13. Magazine - Editors
14. The Racing Rats - Editors
15. Black Gold - Editors
16. No Sound But the Wind - Editors

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.