Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Black Album, the [enhanced] - Shawn Carter [CD]

Disc 1
1. Interlude - Jay-Z (1.21)
2. December 4th - Jay-Z (4.33)
3. What More Can I Say - Jay-Z (4.55)
4. Encore - Jay-Z (4.10)
5. Change Clothes - Jay-Z (4.18)
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder - Jay-Z (4.05)
7. Threat - Jay-Z (4.06)
8. Moment of Clarity - Jay-Z (4.24)
9. 99 Problems - Jay-Z (3.54)
10. Interlude - Jay-Z (2.53)
11. Justify My Thug - Jay-Z (4.04)
12. Lucifer - Jay-Z (3.12)
13. Allure - Jay-Z
14. My 1st Song - Jay-Z (15.07)
15. Bonus - Change Clothes Video - Jay-Z

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9861556X

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.