Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Birds of Prey: - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Boss Bitch - Doja Cat
2. So Thick (Feat. Baby Goth) - Whipped Cream
3. Diamonds - Megan Thee Stallion & Normani
4. Sway With Me - Saweetie & Galxara
5. Joke's On You - Charlotte Lawrence
6. Smile - Maisie Peters
7. Lonely Gun - CYN
8. Experiment On Me - Halsey
9. Danger - Jucee Froot
10. Bad Memory - K. Flay
11. Feeling Good - Sofi Tukker
12. Invisible Chains - Lauren Jauregui
13. It's a Man's Man's Man's World - Black Canary
14. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby - Summer Walker
15. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Adona

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678650673

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.