DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight - Travis Scott [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album from the American rapper. Featuring the singles, 'Wonderful' and 'Pick Up the Phone', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #19.

Disc 1
1. The Ends - Travis Scott (3.21)
2. Way Back - Travis Scott (4.32)
3. Coordinate - Travis Scott (3.46)
4. Through the Late Night - Travis Scott (4.46)
5. Beibs in the Trap - Travis Scott (3.33)
6. SDP Interlude - Travis Scott (3.11)
7. Sweet Sweet - Travis Scott (3.42)
8. Outside - Travis Scott (2.56)
9. Goosebumps - Travis Scott (4.03)
10. First Take - Travis Scott (5.13)
11. Pick Up the Phone - Young Thug & Travi$ Scott (4.12)
12. Lose - Travis Scott (3.20)
13. Guidance - Travis Scott (3.27)
14. Wonderful - Travis Scott (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.