DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bigga Baggariddim - UB40 [CD]

UB40's collaborations album 'Bigga Baggariddim' is the follow up to the band's critically acclaimed and internationally successful 1985 release 'Baggariddim'. It is an international celebration of Reggae, featuring New Zealand's House of Shem, India's Reggae Rajahs, reggae veterans Inner Circle, Tippa Irie, and Winston Francis, and up-comers Gilly G, Kioko, BLVK H3RO, and Leno Banton. The album also includes tracks with Pablo Rider and Slinger, who both featured on the 1985 'Baggariddim' album.

Disc 1
1. Good Vibes Tonight (Feat. House of Shem) - UB40
2. On the Road (Feat. Tippa Irie) - UB40
3. Gravy Train Is Coming (Feat. Blvk H3ro) - UB40
4. Rebel Love (Feat. Inner Circle) - UB40
5. Did You See That (Feat. Pablo Rider) - UB40
6. You Don't Call Anymore (Feat. Kioko) - UB40
7. Me Nah Leave You (Feat. Gilly G) - UB40
8. Love You Now (Feat. House of Shem) - UB40
9. Mi Life (Feat. Action Slinger) - UB40
10. My Best Friend's Girlfriend (Feat. Winston Francis) - UB40
11. Message of Love (Feat. House of Shem) - UB40
12. I'm Alright (Feat. Blvk H3ro) - UB40
13. Show and Prove (Feat. Leno Banton) - UB40
14. Whatever Happened to the Have Nots (Feat. Blvk H3ro) - UB40
15. Roots Rock Reggae (Feat. General Zooz) - UB40


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.