Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Big Ones - Tom Hamilton [CD]

Disc 1
1. Walk On Water - Aerosmith (4.58)
2. Love in an Elevator - Aerosmith (5.24)
3. Rag Doll - Aerosmith (4.25)
4. What It Takes - Aerosmith (5.12)
5. Dude (Looks Like a Lady) - Aerosmith (4.26)
6. Janie's Got a Gun - Aerosmith (5.31)
7. Cryin' - Aerosmith (5.10)
8. Amazing - Aerosmith (5.59)
9. Blind Man - Aerosmith (4.02)
10. Deuces Are Wild - Aerosmith (3.37)
11. The Other Side - Aerosmith (4.04)
12. Crazy - Aerosmith (5.17)
13. Eat the Rich - Aerosmith (4.13)
14. Angel - Aerosmith (5.08)
15. Livin' On the Edge - Aerosmith (6.19)
16. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)-live - Aerosmith (5.11)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: GED24546

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.