DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Big Hits (High Tides Green Grass) - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

First compilation album by the Rolling Stones, originally released in 1966. This US edition mostly features songs from 1964 and 1965, including '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction', 'The Last Time', 'It's All Over Now', 'Get Off Of My Cloud' and 'Not Fade Away', along with two newly-recorded tracks - '19th Nervous Breakdown' and the re-recorded 'Time Is On My Side', with the guitar intro.

Disc 1
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - The Rolling Stones (3.44)
2. The Last Time - The Rolling Stones (3.42)
3. As Tears Go By - The Rolling Stones (2.46)
4. Time Is On My Side - The Rolling Stones (3.01)
5. It's All Over Now - The Rolling Stones (3.27)
6. Tell Me - The Rolling Stones (3.49)
7. 19th Nervous Breakdown - The Rolling Stones (3.58)
8. Heart of Stone - The Rolling Stones (2.52)
9. Get Off of My Cloud - The Rolling Stones (2.56)
10. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones (1.49)
11. Good Times, Bad Times - The Rolling Stones (2.32)
12. Play With Fire - The Rolling Stones (2.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.