Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Big Conspiracy: - J Hus [CD]

Second studio album by the British hip-hop artist featuring the hit single 'Must Be'. The album is the follow up to his debut record, 'Common Sense', which was nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize. Hus also picked up three Brit Award nominations for British Album, British Breakthrough Act and British Single for 'Did You See'.

Disc 1
1. Conspiracy (Feat. IceŠ Tgm) - J Hus
2. Helicopter (Feat. IceŠ Tgm) - J Hus
3. Fight for Your Right - J Hus
4. Triumph - J Hus
5. Play Play (Feat. Burna Boy) - J Hus
6. Cucumber - J Hus
7. Repeat (Feat. Koffee) - J Hus
8. Fortune Teller - J Hus
9. Reckless - J Hus
10. No Denying - J Hus
11. Must Be - J Hus
12. One and Only (Feat. Ella Mai) - J Hus
13. Love, Peace & Prosperity - J Hus
14. Deeper Than Rap - J Hus

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439733182

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.