Beneath the Remains: - Sepultura [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the Brazilian thrash metal band, originally released in April 1989. The album had improved production and songwriting compared to the band's previous releases. In time it would be acclaimed as a classic in the thrash metal genre.

Disc 1
1. Beneath the Remains - Sepultura
2. Inner Self - Sepultura
3. Stronger Than Hate - Sepultura
4. Mass Hypnosis - Sepultura
5. Sarcastic Existence - Sepultura
6. Slaves of Pain - Sepultura
7. Lobotomy - Sepultura
8. Hungry - Sepultura
9. Primitive Future - Sepultura
Disc 2
1. Beneath the Remains (Mixdown) (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
2. Inner Self (Mixdown) [instrumental] (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
3. Stronger Than Hate (Mixdown) [instrumental] (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
4. Mass Hypnosis (Mixdown) (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
5. Troops of Doom (Live at Zeppelinhalle, Kaufbeuren, West Germany, 9/22/1989) - Sepultura
6. Sarcastic Existence (Mixdown) [instrumental] (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
7. Slaves of Pain (Mixdown) [instrumental] (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
8. Lobotomy (Mixdown) (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
9. Hungry (Mixdown) [instrumental] (Bonus Track) - Sepultura
10. Primitive Future (Mixdown) (Bonus Track) - Sepultura


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.