DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Beneath the Eyrie: - Pixies [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Seventh full-length album from the iconic alternative band. Sessions for the album took place at Dreamland Recordings near Woodstock, New York and unusually the band documented every minute of the process, which makes up a 12-part podcast.

Disc 1
1. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain - Pixies
2. On Graveyard Hill - Pixies
3. Catfish Kate - Pixies
4. This Is My Fate - Pixies
5. Ready for Love - Pixies
6. Silver Bullet - Pixies
7. Long Rider - Pixies
8. Los Surfers Muertos - Pixies
9. St. Nazaire - Pixies
10. Bird of Prey - Pixies
11. Daniel Boone - Pixies
12. Death Horizon - Pixies


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.