DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Becoming a Jackal - Villagers [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Saw the Dead - Villagers
2. Becoming a Jackal - Villagers
3. Ship of Promises - Villagers
4. The Meaning of the Ritual - Villagers
5. Home - Villagers
6. That Day - Villagers
7. The Pact (I'll Be Your Fever) - Villagers
8. Set the Tigers Free - Villagers
9. Twenty-seven Strangers - Villagers
10. Pieces - Villagers
11. To Be Counted Among Men - Villagers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.