Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Beautiful Garbage: - Garbage [CD Deluxe Edition]


Disc One
1. Shut Your Mouth - Garbage (3.25)
2. Androgyny - Garbage (3.09)
3. Can't Cry These Tears - Garbage (4.16)
4. Til the Day I Die - Garbage (3.27)
5. Cup of Coffee - Garbage (4.30)
6. Silence Is Golden - Garbage (3.48)
7. Cherry Lips - Garbage (3.12)
8. Breaking Up the Girl - Garbage (3.34)
9. Drive You Home - Garbage (3.58)
10. Parade - Garbage (4.06)
11. Nobody Loves You - Garbage (5.07)
12. Untouchable - Garbage (4.02)
13. So Like a Rose - Garbage (6.17)

Disc Two
1. Candy Says - Garbage
2. Use Me - Garbage
3. Sex Never Goes Out of Fashion - Garbage
4. Begging Bone - Garbage
5. April 10th - Garbage
6. Happiness Pt. 2 - Garbage
7. Confidence - Garbage
8. Enough Is Never Enough - Garbage
9. Wild Horses - Garbage
10. I'm Really Into Techno - Garbage
11. Pride (In the Name of Love) - Garbage
12. Androgyny (Rough Mix March 14, 2001) - Garbage
13. Til the Day I Die (Demo) - Garbage
14. Nobody Loves You (Rough Mix March 14, 2001) - Garbage
15. Breaking Up the Girl - Garbage
16. Silence Is Golden (Demo) - Garbage
17. Can't Cry These Tears (Rough Mix March 14, 2001) - Garbage
18. Shut Your Mouth - Garbage
19. Begging Bone (Demo) - Garbage

Disc Three
1. Shut Your Mouth (Jagz Kooner Radio Mix) - Garbage
2. Shut Your Mouth (Jolly Music Scary Full Vocal Mix) - Garbage
3. Shut Your Mouth (Professor Reay Clubbed Dead Pig Mix) - Garbage
4. Androgyny (Neptunes Remix) - Garbage
5. Androgyny (Felix Da Housecat Thee Glitz Mix) - Garbage
6. Androgyny (The Architechs Mix) - Garbage
7. Breaking Up the Girl (Timo Maas Radio Mix) - Garbage
8. Breaking Up the Girl (Brothers in Rhythm Radio Edit) - Garbage
9. Breaking Up the Girl (The Scourge of the Earth Rodeo Rave Remix By Jimmy Caulty) - Garbage
10. Breaking Up the Girl (Black Dog Wounded By the Warbeast) - Garbage
11. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Le Royale Mix] - Garbage
12. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Mauve's Dark Remix With Acapella Edit] - Garbage
13. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [DJEJ's Go Go Jam By Eli Janney] - Garbage
14. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!) [Roger Sanchez Tha S-Man's Release Mix Radio Edit] - Garbage
15. Cherry Llips (Go Baby Go!) [Howie B Remix] - Garbage

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538689419

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.