Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Be Here Now: - Oasis [CD]

2016 re-release of the classic album from the English rock band which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #4. This edition includes remastered versions of the album, demos, live recordings and a remix of 'D'You Know What I Mean?'.

Disc 1
1. D'you Know What I Mean? - Oasis (7.43)
2. My Big Mouth - Oasis (5.02)
3. Magic Pie - Oasis (7.19)
4. Stand By Me - Oasis (5.56)
5. I Hope, I Think, I Know - Oasis (4.22)
6. The Girl in the Dirty Shirt - Oasis (5.49)
7. Fade In-out - Oasis (6.52)
8. Don't Go Away - Oasis (4.48)
9. Be Here Now - Oasis (5.13)
10. All Around the World - Oasis (9.21)
11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) - Oasis (7.00)
12. All Around the World (Reprise) - Oasis (2.08)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.