Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


B'day - Beyoncé [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Beautiful Liar - Beyoncé‚ (3.19)
2. Irreplaceable - Beyoncé‚ (3.48)
3. Green Light - Beyoncé‚ (3.30)
4. Kitty Kat - Beyoncé‚ (3.55)
5. Welcome to Hollywood - Beyoncé‚ (3.18)
6. Upgrade U - Beyoncé‚ (4.33)
7. Flaws and All - Beyoncé‚ (4.10)
8. If - Beyoncé‚ (3.18)
9. Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix) - Beyoncé‚ (6.18)
10. Freakum Dress - Beyoncé‚ (3.21)
11. Suga Mama - Beyoncé‚ (3.25)
12. Deja Vu - Beyoncé‚ (4.00)
13. Ring the Alarm - Beyoncé‚ (3.23)
14. Resentment - Beyoncé‚ (4.41)
15. Listen (From the Motion Picture 'Dreamgirls') - Beyoncé‚ (3.41)
16. World Wide Woman - Beyoncé‚ (3.41)
17. Check On It - Beyoncé‚ (3.31)
18. Amor Gitano - Beyoncé‚ (3.48)
19. Beautiful Liar (Remix) - Beyoncé‚ (3.00)
Disc 2
1. B'Day (DVD) - Beyoncé‚

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697404842

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.