Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


BBC Radio 2's the Piano Room 2019 - Various Artists [CD]

Compilation featuring exclusive tracks recorded for BBC Radio 2. The album includes tracks by Paul McCartney, Midge Ure, Gary Barlow, Christine McVie, Amy Winehouse, Chris Rea, Tony Hadley, Ryan Tedder, Joan Armatrading, Rick Astley, and many others.

Disc 1
1. Back for Good - Gary Barlow
2. This Is Me (From 'The Greatest Showman') - Keala Settle
3. Perfect Symphony (Originally By Ed Sheeran & Andrea Bocelli) - Andrea & Matteo Bocelli
4. Anyway - Paul McCartney
5. Ain't No Sunshine (Originally By Bill Withers) - Chris Rea
6. Promises (Originally By Calvin Harris & Sam Smith) - Rick Astley
7. Ordinary People - John Legend
8. Love Is a Losing Game - Amy Winehouse
9. Too Good at Goodbyes - Sam Smith
10. Is This Love (Originally By Bob Marley) - Rag'n'Bone Man
11. Never Let Me Go - Florence + The Machine
12. Songbird - Christine McVie
13. Sign of the Times (Originally By Harry Styles) - Midge Ure
14. Fields of Gold (Originally By Sting) - Katie Melua
15. Young Hearts Run Free (Originally By Candi Staton) - The Shires
16. The Night Will Always Win - Elbow
17. This Isn't Everything You Are - Snow Patrol
18. Tiring Game - John Newman
19. Sea Fog - Keane
20. Man of the Hour - Norah Jones
21. Clown - Emeli Sand‚
Disc 2
1. Through the Barricades - Tony Hadley
2. A Little Time - Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
3. Can't Help Falling in Love/Mamma Mia (Originally By Elvis Presley/Abba) - Lewis Capaldi
4. Tiny Dancer (Originally By Elton John) - Tom Odell
5. Don't Give Me Those Eyes - James Blunt
6. Hero - Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
7. Pure Imagination (From 'Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory') - Jamie Cullum
8. Apologize - Ryan Tedder
9. Nobody Does It Better (Originally By Carly Simon) - Amy Macdonald
10. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne
11. Murder On the Dancefloor - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
12. Hopes and Fears - Will Young
13. Time After Time (Originally By Cyndi Lauper) - Olly Alexander
14. I Don't Feel Like Dancin' - Jake Shears
15. The Power of Love (Originally By Frankie Goes to Hollywood) - Gabrielle Aplin
16. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Originally By Marvin Gaye) - Calum Scott
17. Ciao Adios - Anne-Marie
18. Somewhere Only We Know (Originally By Keane) - Kacey Musgraves
19. Make You Feel My Love (Originally By Bob Dylan) - Ricky Ross
20. Love and Affection - Joan Armatrading
21. Out of Reach - Ossip Gabrilovich

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.