Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem - Butch Lukic [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Feature-length animated sequel to 'Batman Unlimited: Animal Instincts' (2015). When The Joker (voice of Troy Baker), with the help of Scarecrow (Brian T. Delaney), Clayface (Dave B. Mitchell), Silver Banshee (Kari Wuhrer) and Solomon Grundy (Fred Tatasciore), plans to hijack all technology using a computer virus and take over the world, starting with Gotham City, it's up to Batman (Roger Craig Smith) and his friends Green Arrow (Chris Diamantopoulos), Cyborg (Khary Payton), Nightwing (Will Friedle) and Red Robin (Yuri Lowenthal) to save the day.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store