Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Barbie: The Album (Limited Edition) - Various Artists [Colour Vinyl]


BARBIE THE ALBUM will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. 

Track Listings
1 Pink - Lizzo
2 Dance the Night - Dua Lipa
3 Barbie World (Feat. Aqua) - Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
4 Speed Drive - Charli XCX
5 WATATI (Feat. Aldo Ranks) - Karol G
6 Man I Am - Sam Smith
7 Journey to the Real World - Tame Impala
8 I'm Just Ken - Ryan Gosling
9 Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike
10 Home - Haim
11 What Was I Made For? - Billie Eilish
12 Forever & Again - The Kid LAROI
13 Silver Platter - Khalid
14 Angel - PinkPantheress
15 Butterflies - GAYLE
16 Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678616761

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.