Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Baptized - Daughtry [CD]

Disc 1
1. Baptized - Daughtry
2. Waiting for Superman - Daughtry
3. Battleships - Daughtry
4. I'll Fight - Daughtry
5. Wild Heart - Daughtry
6. Long Live Rock & Roll - Daughtry
7. The World We Knew - Daughtry
8. High Above the Ground - Daughtry
9. Broken Arrows - Daughtry
10. Witness - Daughtry
11. Traitor - Daughtry
12. 18 Years - Daughtry
13. Undefeated - Daughtry
14. Cinderella - Daughtry
15. Battleships - Daughtry

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88883796552

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.